Language
banner

Founded in 1990, Guangdong Aurican Architectural Hardware Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise integrated professionally with researching, developing, manufacturing and distributing stainless steel friction stay, transmission rod, handling, pulley, multi-point lock and high quality window and door hardware accessories.It possesses scientific research building and manufacturing base covering an area of almost 50 thousand square meters.

img
Awarded as "National High & New Technology Enterprise", "Famous Trademark of Guangong", "Famous Branding Product of Guangdong", Aurican is an engineering research center for Architectural Window & Door Component of Guangdong.Established the product testing center with complete equipments, Aurican is capable of testing the friction stay according to the international industrial standards. The products have been awarded more than 70 utility models and inventions by the State Intellectual Property Office of The PRC.

Aurican has been continually participating in Canton Fair and others International Window &Door Exhibitions in China and around the world every year with extensive service to the industry at home and abroad.It has developed a national wide service network throughout different branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Shenyang and agencies in other regions in China.Meanwhile, Aurican has become a fixed production base for many international enterprises in Europe, America, Australia, Japan, Southeast Asia, Africa and Middle-East in more than 70 countries.

Entrusted by Chinese Ministry of Construction in April, 2004, Aurican had become a drafting unit of Construction Industry Standard of PRC for Architecture Windows and Doors Hardware.This national Construction Stand JG/T 127-2007 was enforced from Oct. 1st, 2007.

Aurican will continue to carry forward the "Quality First, Integrity and Mutual Benefit" policy and "Unity, cooperation, efficiency, innovation" entrepreneurship, and work forward together with all our global partners.
Aurican open the window for your happy life.

语言选择(language)
banner

  广东澳利坚建筑五金有限公司成立于1990年,是专业研发、生产与销售不锈钢滑撑铰链传动器、执手、滑轮、多点锁与高档门窗五金配件的现代化企业。目前公司拥有科研大楼及生产基地近5万平方米
  澳利坚荣获国家高新技术企业、广东省著名商标、广东省名牌产品等荣誉,是广东省建筑门窗构件(澳利坚)工程技术研究中心。公司自主建立了设备齐全的产品检测中心,并具有依照国际行业标准对滑撑铰链产品进行检测的能力。产品获得国家专利局实用新型专利及发明创造70多项。

img
  企业每年均组团参加广交会、国际门窗展览会等国内专业展览会,并广泛服务于国内外建筑门窗行业。在国内,于北京、上海、深圳、沈阳成立分公司,其他大中城市设立代理商,产品销往全国各地,已成为全国生产门窗五金配件行业中规模较大的生产企业;国际上,产品已经销往全世界70多个国际和地区,成为欧洲、美洲、澳洲、东南亚、非洲、中东等国家和地区许多客商定点生产基地。
  在2004年4月,企业受国家建设部委托,成为JG/T127-2007中华人民共和国建筑工业行业标准《建筑门窗五金件滑撑》的起草单位,该标准已于2007年10月1日起实施。
  澳利坚公司将继续发扬“质量领先、诚信互利”的经营方针、“团结、协作、高效、创新”的企业精神与全球合作伙伴携手共进。
  澳利坚为您开启幸福之门窗!